Central Office Staff

Senior Administration

Charlie's Photo

Charlie Bouchard

Superintendent of Schools

Laurie's Photo

Laurie Kardynal

Assistant Superintendent

Tara's Photo

Tara Malloy

Assistant Superintendent

Ed's Photo

Ed Latka


Central Office Learning Team (COLT)

Clare Ganton

Director of Faith Life & Religious Education

Chris Piro

Director of Student Services

Shanda Duggleby Wenzel

Speech-Language Pathologist

Tom Pankiw

Occupational Therapist

Krista Pushie

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kristy Smith

Director of Curriculum and Staff Development


Caitlin Kehoe

Manager of Communications

Executive Assistant

Kim Beaupre

Executive Assistant


Chris Manion

Director of Facilities

Susan Mears

Facilities Assistant

Luis Flores

Mechanical Maintenance Technician

Tony Kopp

Custodial Coordinator/Maintenance Technician


Barrett Grab

Director of Finance and Business

Darla Schneider

Accounting Technician

Jennifer Gardner

Accounting Clerk

Human Resources & Payroll

Susan Baudin


Wendy Hogue

Payroll/SIS Administrator

Tara-Ann Yuskiw

Payroll & Record Management Clerk


Lucy Muz

Office Assistant/Records Management Clerk

Safety & Transportation

Stephanie Wepryk

Division Safety/ Transportation Officer


David McNair

Manager of Technology

Nathan Froese

IT Analyst

Andrew Despres

IT Technician

Andrew Kretzer

IT Technician